Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 636288 - Nannies4hire.com

marci a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have loved children my whole life and being a nanny just came naturally to me. I love being a Nanny, it is my dream job.

marci nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:636288

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have always loved children. When I was 13 I started babysitting for families I found on Craigslist. When I was 17 I became a full time nanny, and was home schooled so I could do so. My first Nanny job was with a 8 week old and occasional care for his twin brothers. A year later the job turned part time so I worked in a nanny share with a newborn and infant as well. In 2011 I became a nanny two a 3 month old and two year oldd full time and have been with them since.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.