Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working closely with children and families, forming healthy bonding relationships. I have maintained the relationships with all the families I ever worked for, including a family in Italy, whom I lived with for 3 months.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:614054

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have provided childcare for years in college after and hold a CA Elementary Teaching Credential. I have taught preschool, Baby Sign Language classes, children's yoga, music classes and as a parent i have particpated in Compassionate Parenting Classes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.