Lourdes a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. They bring joy and are like clay for us to help shape into the greatest capabilities.

Lourdes nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:579130

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a single mom to twins (now 14) and a 17 year old. I never had a nanny or babysitter and did everything myself. I taught high school for many years and resigned to raise my kids. I do not want to return to that career. My own children's successes in school and otherwise are my best "living" resume. I have been laid off and need to work ASAP to pay bills and keep my house. I am biliterate, intelligent, personable and amicable. I can cook, clean, tutor and do arts and crafts. I can even teach your child to swim! We can work

Additional Comments: I am a fully bilingual Spanish speaker and can teach your child the language (correctly) I am already fingerprint-cleared with several agencies (3 school districts and the Catholic Orange County Diocese) I am en excellent, healthy cook. (My 17 year old daughter is a vegetarian by choice) and can prepare a multitude of diverse dishes while teaching nutrition and having your child help prepare meals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.