Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 547333 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 54902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy being with children first of all. I also love getting to know new people and different families and cultures. Additionally,traveling is one of my favorite activities. As a nanny, I would be able to enjoy all of my favorite things about life - working with children, getting to know you and your family, and living life outside of Wisconsin. .

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:547333

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, IL, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, NY, PA, RI, TN, TX, VT, WA, DC, WV, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of various ages for the past 7 years. My experiences include: baby-sitting for families that had up to 3 children, teaching at a daycare program, and being a xx to name a few. I have experienced working with children of all different ages as well, including infants and toddlers up to school-aged children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.