Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved it before. I love children and find it rewarding to be part of a child's life.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:539805

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, TN, TX, WA

My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old and have 10 years experience babysitting, along with two years experience as a full-time nanny and 6 months experience working part time. Currently, I volunteer in the kids room at my church and I am a go-to babysitter among many families I know. I love working with children. I also have experience with special needs, specifically autism, diabetes, and epilepsy. I am the oldest in of six kids in my family with my siblings, ages ranging 6-year-old to 14 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.