Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 534314 - Nannies4hire.com

Madelaine a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for a family that I can be with for a while and create a bond with. That I can depend on as much as you depend on me. That I assist in helping grow as a family and cultivate their children's personalities and knowledge base. My degree is in theater but my background is kids- they're what I know, intuitively and learned. Just looking for the right family to help!

Madelaine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:534314

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IA


My past childcare experience: I have about 8 years of experience in childcare, with ages 6 wks to teenagers. I have a Bachelor's degree in theater and currently I work at a daycare which is curriculum based. I've been there for about 2 yrs so I have lots of knowledge on giving age appropriate lessons to kids, from art to Spanish to potty training. I haven't been exclusive nanny to any family but in Iowa, where I moved from 2 months ago, I had several families that I babysat often and considered my friends. I love taking care of and teaching kids! They're my absolute favorite kind of people :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.