Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 522611 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children very much, I thing children are the sunshine of the earth. I like to make a difference in the world helping to raise amazing adults.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:522611

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I had worked with 1 autist 14 year old girl, 1 infant, take 2 children to school 12years old, Grocery shopping prepare meals, light cleaning,take them to activites, or anything is need it. I am very responsable and love children. have very good references.

Additional Comments: I have a Medical Assistant Certificate and a Spanish Interpretor I did that for 10 years, but I was not happy doing that. My daughter is a nanny also we love children in our family, when she started to do that I quit my job and started doing the same and I love it!


Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.