jordan a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've had a lot of jobs. I can't think of one job i enjoyed going to more than I enjoyed going to the daycare/ pre-k school. I Loved watching the xx families kids all grow up and still keep in touch with them and I find myself constantly offering to babysit for my cousin because i think its so fun. I think that if you enjoy what you do, you wont "work" a day in your life, and this is what I enjoy. I intend to work with children throughout my life, as a job now and later as a career.

jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:455334

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have spent the last eight months being the nanny of a now 10 month old little girl and 2 year old little boy. Unfortunatley the family is moving out of state due to the fathers career changing.I have enjoyed every minute of the time ive spent with the kids and the family is amazing. I watched the kids four days a week, this included cooking meals and cleaning. We often took trips to the zoo, the Portland Childrens Museum, several parks, restraunts, and various other outings.Along with all my babysitting experience and nannying experience I also worked at a daycare/ pre-k school as a teachers assistant. I also helped teach the younger classes in gymnastics when i did gymnastics and helping with the younger cheer team at my allstar cheer gym. I Love working with kids and completed my first year in college working towards a nursing degree. my goal is to someday work in a childrens hospital or as a child physician nurse. I have nannied for a family with an infant and a toddler where I successfully potty trained the toddler, and helped to teach to read and write. I have worked for a family of six where I did everything from grocery shopping, to appointment scheduling, transportation, budgeting, poking, tutoring, etc.

Additional Comments: I didn't list spanish as a spoken language, but ive taken three years of it and enjoy learning other languages. I know the basics and would love to be able to share and learn with anyone.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.