Nanny available in Huntington beach, CA - 377277 - Nannies4hire.com

Susie a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, making a difference in their lives and helping them grow into wonderful and confident individuals.

Susie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:377277

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional Nanny for 20 years now. Since being here in California I have taken many classes on child development at Orange Coast College in Costa Mesa. While living in England I received my NNEB (Nursery Nursing) Diploma. During my experience of 20 yrs I have taken care of children aged from newborn through to 12 yrs. I helped them prepare for school doing many curriculum activities, arts and crafts (age appropriate) and helped them grow into wonderful loving little individuals. Driving them to and from different activites and to visit fun places. Children are a blessing, I fell blessed to have been given the opportunity to help make a difference in their lives.

Additional Comments: I am a fun, loving person. Very flexible and trust worthy. I have been a Nanny for over 20 years. My previous Nanny positions have all been long term. I am a reliable person, with a very reliable car and clean driving record. I have been a life guard in Italy and have taught children to horse ride and swim. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have an AA in early childhood education of which i received in England. I have also taken extra childhood development/education classes whilst here in California.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.