Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny again because I miss the joy that a child brings into my life. In addition to my years of childcare experience, I have worked with bank fraud for a couple of years and I have been a licensed cosmetologist for ten years. In all my different areas of expertise, I have found childcare to be the most fullfilling. A child can turn a sad day into the most bright and exciting day.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:355908

8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of nannying experience. I nannied for for five different families. I had a positive experience with all the families I worked for; they were like family to me. I have taken care of children of all ages (birth -14 years). I've had live-in and live-out nanny positions and found both to be positive experiences. I enjoyed doing activities of all kinds with the kids, such as: Museums, park,library, zoo, festivals,water parks, amusement parks, etc. I was responsible for getting the kids ready for the day, getting their meals, doing activities with them, run family errands, take the kids to their extra curricular activities, help them with their homework, etc. I enjoy cooking and made nutritious meals for the kids. I also love to read and learn about new things and emphasized the importance of learning to the kids by reading to the kids often and teaching them things by experience.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible and reliable person. I am smart, detail oriented, and can take on many challenges. I have high morals; I do not smoke or drink. I am honest, patient, and hard-working. A child's, safety, happiness and well-being is my number priority. I believe that children should be disciplined with love. In all my experience with childcare, I have learned that children are more successful in life when they have boundaries and know that the person caring for them is consistent with love.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.