Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 317558 - Nannies4hire.com

Priscilla a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly just love working with kids of all ages and believe I can bring a lot of love, and hopefully, some additional knowledge to any child and family. I love baking, taking trips to the zoo, museums, story time at libraries and book stores, bike riding and playing tennis. I believe a well maintained balance of learining and play is key to a healthy upbringing. I love to experience a child grow in knowledge and personality, becoming who they will be as an adult. It's fascinating and an honor to be able to contribute to their life. When I do give care to children, I not only look forward to building a relationship with them, but with the parents and family as a whole. I feel open communication between the family, specifically, between the parents and their nanny is key to a good and healthy environment for the child or children to grow up in. Everyone must understand each other and work together to put the child's best interests first.

Priscilla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:317558

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked professionally as a nanny since the Fall of 2008 with experience caring for infants 3 mos.+ in age, infant twins and elementary school aged children. I feel confident with one on one infant care, as well as with several children of varying ages. I have also worked in the as a paid child care worker for 2 years primarily with infants to pre-school ages, and school age children. I was the assistant infant's teacher in the 2007-2008 Mother's Day Out program at . I have babysat for families of varying sizes from 1 to 6 with ages ranging from infancy to around ten years old since I was fourteen. And infancy to preteen years in the last 4 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.