Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 234905 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as a nanny for 13 years because of the value I place on one-on-one education. I create a safe, fun, comfortable for kids to learn, create, and grow. My art based, early education minded approach to childcare is both rewarding to the families I work for as well as myself. I provide private and group art lessons, in studio or home.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:234905

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I taught preschool for three years and have been working as a nanny for over thirteen. I work closely with children helping them develop the skills, lessons and creativity to help them discover their place in the world.

Additional Comments: I currently nanny 4 days a week and developing a small business creating customized pre-prepared art projects kits. Tutorials, project ideas and subscriptions included. artonhb.com


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.