Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.Ever since I was little I would help my mom with my brothers and sisters.I'm in the process of getting my teaching degree.I plan on being a grade school teacher.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:179325

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Jennifer. I am 27 years old and I live in Huntington Beach. I started working as a nanny a few years ago. I absolutely love kids and the past few years I have been a nanny I have come to find that working with children is one of the most rewarding and fulfilling experiences a person can have.I'm in school right now for my teaching degree.I take my job very seriously but I always have fun and so do the kids! I have been a full time nanny for a two year old little boy and an 8 year old little girl. I also have reliable transportation and can help with errands,laundry, house cleaning, teaching/tutoring, homework, etc. I`m a lover of the outdoors and I love doing arts and crafts.My schedule is very flexible, I have classes right now two days a week. I am willing to negotiate pay (depends on how many children, ages, hours, etc.) I would be glad to provide you with my reference if needed or answer any questions you may have.I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you,

Additional Comments: I have no problem helping around the house, with homework or extra work the family needs done.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.