Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA, CA - 422722 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, Ca, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and especially the ages of 1-5 yrs. They are so much fun at those ages. Of course I would look after any ages. I love to make them laugh and play with them and watch their minds work. When your older you appreciate that more.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:422722

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL


My past childcare experience: I am a grandmother of 5 ages 13 to 1-1/2. I have been their babysitter for all of their years. From infant to the ages they are now. I was not consistently there everyday, but I have spent plenty of time with them. The parents went on trips for weeks at a time and I was their babysitter.

Additional Comments: I take this job very seriously and know that this is a huge responsibility. I intend to treat the children like my own when it comes to taking care of them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.