Nanny available in Huntersville, NC - 773859 - Nannies4hire.com

Hunter a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around young ones and children. I like the idea of helping out a parent in need and being of aid in any way I am needed.

Hunter nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:773859

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I was with a family that now has 3 daughters. I started 12 years ago when their first was born and did on and off babysitting. Since then I had nannied for the eldest and the following two daughters. I'm very into arts and crafts, playing outdoors when the weather permits, light housecleaning and errands are a second nature. I had to drive to swim practices and swim meets. I helped with homework and meal prep. I am very organized and timely.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.