Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the professional field for the last 10 years and would like to have a nanny job that would allow me the opportunity to have some positivity.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:767938

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience as a babysitter. I watched families of 4, families of 2 or even only children. Babies starting at 1 month and up. For the past year I have been volunteering in the children's ministry at my church- serving in the 6 months to 2. 5-year-old class and the 2.5-year-old to 6-year-old class every other Sunday. It has been really enjoyable. I also was a nanny for 6 months for a child with special needs about 10 years ago.

Additional Comments: have a spotless driving record and an extremely reliable vehicle. I can take a drug test and background check at any point for a possible employer. I have had to do those for past/current jobs as well as to volunteer with the children's ministry at church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.