Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny in my opinion is having a fun and enjoyable job, I love to help others in need and love to see kids have a great time. From my experience kids enjoy my company and I am very easy-going. I believe becoming a nanny can be very beneficial for a child's development. I believe being a nanny can be very influential towards the child and allows the relationship to develop within the child as well as the family.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:761640

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Throughout the years I have taken care of (babysitting) children aging from 2-12 year olds within my neighborhood. Also having to deal with cousins who are young children, I have had to look after them as well. One of my jobs I do over the summer for 6 weeks is working at Cook's Play-school for children aging from 2-5 years old. I have worked with the 2- 3 year old classes and have been there for a two summers.

Additional Comments: I am a sophomore at East Carolina University, I am majoring in Criminal Justice and minoring in Forensic Science. I am out-going, friendly, and love to be around people!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.