Nanny available in Huntersville, NC - 698130 - Nannies4hire.com

Kamali a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with kids and families and love seeing them grow!

Kamali nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:698130

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: love kids, and love working with them. I have been working with children since I was about 12 years old, have been babysitting kids on my own for about 3 years now, and was a nanny last summer for three amazing children that I absolutely adore. The three main families I work for have multiple children, and I have grown accustomed to working with up to four children all under the age of seven. I absolutely love what I do and love every one of the kids that I get to care for. Each family, who I provide references to, will tell you that I not only actually play with the kids, but you will almost always come home to a clean house unless it has just been one of "those" days.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.