Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've grown up the second oldest in a family of five, so I've been used to helping care for younger children for as long as I can remember. I love kids so much, and would love the opportunity to help a family out by caring for their children!

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676348

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I love spending time with children! I started babysitting about ten years ago and have been doing so on and off since then. I was a mother's helper for a family for about five years (they had a little boy and girl), and after that a nanny for a different family for about a year, and most recently, I was a nanny for a family of four children for about a year (they moved away for the husband's job). At the moment, I'm teaching Sunday School for a class of four to five year olds every Sunday, but I would love to have the opportunity to be spending more time with children right now!

Additional Comments: Also…I'm not fluent in Spanish yet, but I'm working on it, so if you would like for your child to learn Spanish, I'd be glad to help get them started with that!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.