Nanny available in Huntersville, NC - 491919 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping families in need of care.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:491919

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, KY, NY, NC, TX


My past childcare experience: Full time Nanny for a private family beginning when their child was 2 months of age. Full time Nanny for siblings ages 3,8, and 11. "On-Call" Nanny for Nanny Agency caring for children ranging in age from infant to 12 yrs Duties included laundry, cooking, cleaning, bottle sterilization, outings, teaching, manners, arts and crafts, Bible study, swimming, bedtime routines, etc. References and Resume are available. I have helped over 15 different families either "on-call" or for a permanent full-time professional arrangement.

Additional Comments: I would describe myself as loving,professional,respectful trustworthy,active,educated, fun, positive and nurturing. Infant and Adult First Aid/CPR certified. Perfect driving and background records. High moral values, discreet, and clean. I hold a current license in cosmetology and can potentially provide hair care, facials, and mani/pedis for mom and family :). I also have experience in construction. I am also an ordained Christian minister and been married for 11 years. :) I enjoy baking, exercising, being with friends, coffee, and decorating or trying a new hair/skin product. I am looking for a taxed, household employee position-with a W2 provided, only. Please don't hesitate to contact me to discuss your particular needs. Thank you for reviewing my profile.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.