Christina a Nanny for Hire in Huntersville, NC 28078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutley love children and have a real bond with them. I have a lot of patience and love to take care of them and play and help them grow into a young person.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:384542

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Being a nanny is the best job in the world! I absolutely love taking care of little ones and becoming part of the families. I have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers, but have worked with many ages and have worked with multiple amounts. Infants and new borns are my favorite age and have most years experience with it. 5 years

Additional Comments: I also know sign language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.