Nanny available in Hunstville, AL - 594643 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Hunstville, AL 35811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny because i'm passionate about my job, and i'm good at it. I love kids and being a nanny makes me feel like i'm making a difference in their lives. Ever since I was in middle school, I have known that I wanted two things in a job: working with children and helping people, being a nanny provides that. I admit being a nanny is hard work, but it's rewarding work, for example the other day Nate, the ten year old I'm a nanny for, after a week of working hard was able to master long- division without any help, the good feeling I got watching him master long- division is why I love being a nanny.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:594643

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with a six year old boy, and a ten year old boy with Autism for the past several mouths, I take care of them from 8 o'clock at night until 7 in the morning and all day on Saturday and Sunday, while their mother worked the night shift. The boys mother found a day job recently, so I no longer needed, I loved my job, but I had no job security, and now i'm hoping to find something working during the day. My most recent job is providing regular child care for a 15 mouth boy during the week while is mother works, I enjoy working for this family, but I only need twelve hours a week, so I hope to find something with more hours. Other than what I have listed, I have had multiple baby-sitting jobs over the years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.