Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Hummelstown, PA 17036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a freshman in college looking for some spare money for college funds, like books, food, etc, and love working with children!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:659449

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Since age 12, I have been caring for children ages infant through 12, with as many as 4 children. With many families locally, I have become their regular babysitter, and have eventually become good family friends with some as well. I have cooked, changed diapers, helped bathe or supervise younger children while bathing, and helped put children to bed. I often am playing with them outside, and if parent requested, try to avoid sitting around with electronics all day! I have also worked with children as a camp counselor for 4 or 5 years now, and greatly enjoy working with children of any ages. I am always up for a challenge as well!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.