Nanny available in Hummelstown, PA - 451560 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Hummelstown, PA 17036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow. I enjoy creating age appropriate, fun learning activities, playing games, reading books, and spending time outside. I feel the care I can provide as a nanny is much better than a daycare can provide because my only focus would be your child/children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:451560

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 12. I have babysat for many families and worked as a nanny. I taught preschool for two years and worked in several daycares with all age groups. I currently work part time in early intervention, birth to 3.

Additional Comments: I have an undergrad degree in early childhood education and a graduate degree in early intervention.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.