Nanny available in Hummelstown, PA - 410231 -

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Hummelstown, PA 17036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:410231

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have over 35 Years experience working with children Infants to 6th grade I babysat for private families and owned my own Daycare Center (11years) which was licensed by the state. I have up dated clearances and great references to share.I enjoy being with children it is what I do best .I have cared for children with behavior problems, and worked with multiples.

Additional Comments: People tell me I have the patience of a saint I enjoy doing activities with the children singing, art , and ouside activities also

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.