Nanny available in Humble Tx, TX - 433490 - Nannies4hire.com

Lupita a Nanny for Hire in Humble Tx, TX 77338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Cause I really love spending time with kids,I love to sing for them,dance,teach them spanish words,play video gsmes....I just love to be around kids cause they bring happiness to my life!!!!

Lupita nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:433490

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I used to work at a Day care in Mty,Mexico with the infants,I loved it!!! That was my first job,and I got to learn a lot about babies. Then I came here,and I started working with a family taking care of a 2 month old baby boy,that was a very nice experience cause right now its like im a member of the family cause I know its been almost three years from that we still in touch and I still baby sitt for them on date nights. Aftet that i worked with anoter family with a 6 month baby girl and a 6 year old boy,we had a lot fun cause we used to play diffferent games,i used to take him to baseball practice and some others sports that he was into I worked for them for almost 18 months I still see them sometimes. I also worked for another family in Kingwood taking care of a 10 month old baby girl,but that was only a part time job,i used to work only two days a week,they are very nice peaple,they came to my wedding,and I think that wss very special from them. I had very good experience with the three different families I worked for and wel still in touch,cause I still helping them on date nights,when they need me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.