Nanny available in Humble, TX - 739740 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working in real estate for a year and graduating from college, I have come to realize that I really REALLY miss working with children. I get a rewarding feeling from interacting with children and watching them learn and grow. I am ready to take my 11 years of part time child care experience and turn it into my full time career.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:739740

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families in my neighborhood, with children ranging in ages from infant to pre-teen, for 11 years. In addition to that, I regularly cared for children ages 3 mos to 10 yrs in the nursery at my church for 8 years.

Additional Comments: I am a big believer in the Non Aggression Principle. I approach discipline from the angle of negotiation and peaceful communication. Children (and adults) learn lessons best when they aren't coerced by fear, so I will NEVER use spanking as discipline.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.