porcia a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children they are the joy and the gift from God, I enjoy working with them helping them to excel in every thing that they do. I teach children basic fundamentals of learning giving them the one on one time they need to grasp the experience of schooling in a private enviornment, for the younger kids.

porcia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:714465

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is porcia I'm 27 years I was raised up very structured well grounded enviornment I'm the oldest of 3 younger siblings. My mother is a pastor of the church i attend, so I have very good values and morals. I'm a positive influential person. When I have a passion for something I go hard for it until I accomplish it. I have goals and dreams in life. To be somebody and be okay financially to be able to raise my own kids one day. I have the most contagious personality that you will be drawn to, Majority of my friends say I'm a white girl trapped in a black girls body. I'm a happy natured individual I love kids. I don't have any of my own at the moment but, I have raised so many I feel like I have a lot. Lol but, I love little babies all babies they are such a god given joy to the world. They are so precious. I see that you may need help with your little one, we'll if given the opportunity to help you in anyway I would be most joyous of the acceptance. I'm great with kids of all ages, I love having fun with them holding them, teaching them. I have OCD also am a clean freak I love to clean and do other house duties if needed. I go to school at night from 6:30 to 10:30 on Mondays, Wednesdays and every other Thursday so I'm definitely available during your suggested hours. I feel that you would very much like me. If you decided to meet me. I hope to hear back from you I will also just forward my resume I'm in the medical field. I have childcare experience but, I didn't list it on my resume. I have about 5 to 7 years experience with infants and school aged children. If you decide to just take interest in me my contact info is: I also have my own car.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.