Rosie a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my work as a nanny because I feel it is a very rewarding job!

Rosie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:698064

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I volunteered with the xx for several years in my late teens, have always had a passion for working with children helping them learn and grow! I have been a Nanny for the past 5 years in the Bellaire/Galleria area and have taken care of children ranging in ages from 6 months all the way to 12 years. My experience varies from After school care, to full time house manager, light housekeeping, running errands for busy moms, pet care, overnight child care etc. with up to 4 kids at one time. I have been responsible for picking up from school, taking the kids to their varied after school activities/birthday parties. Also I am Pet Friendly! Your four legged family members will love me too! Currently seeking full time work. Have wonderful references upon request. If you have anymore questions please do not hesitate to ask!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.