Nanny available in Humble, TX - 68805 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to help them progress in life, grow up, meet new people and learn new things.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:68805

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the last 11 years. I have worked with ages newborn to 18 years. I have been in several different environments with children such as family, babysitting, coaching, developmental, part-time nanny, etc. I love all ages of children!! My favorite times with children is being in an environment where I can help them learn new things and see their progression in that area. That to me is rewarding!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a nanny position where I can grow with the family and help their children progress in growing up. I prefer to work during the week and during the day. I don't mind an occasional weekend, evenings and/or some overnights.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.