Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the simple fact that I love children. I am in school now to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:594836

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a new nanny/babysitter. Through the years, my mother's friends would have me babysit their children while they go out for the night. The first time I baby sat was when I was when I was eight years old. During middle school, I volunteered at a daycare center after school and during holidays and summer time. During high school, I volunteered for the children's ministry for my church. Being a big sister to three siblings I always helped them with what they need and watched them when my mother was not home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.