Nanny available in Humble, TX - 593161 - Nannies4hire.com

shirley a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77325

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to help families that are need of a trusting child care provider.

shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:593161

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I enjoyed working with children to help sustain their ability to learn. I believe that every child needs a caring individual to help them believe in themselves.

Additional Comments: Hello, I am a 46 year old female veteran, with three children of my own. The ages of my children are 16, 17, and 20 yrs. old. I would like to thank you, for allowing me the opportunity to care, for your child. I really understand the burden of needing a sitter/nanny that you can depend on. I endured the same stress many years ago seeking care, for my three children. I had to look, for someone who would meet most of my needs. I knew my schedule was becoming very stressful, for the babysitters. Finally, I decided to get a nanny which made life easier, for my family while serving in the military. I don't believe any mother deserves to be faced, with these challenges every day. Therefore, I would like to reassure you things would be less stressful, for your family if I were considered as your caregiver. I do have experience, with special needs children too. I have worked with my brother, for many years who is mentally challenged. I do believe I'm the person you've been searching, for all this time. Please call me, if you're interested.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.