Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Humble, TX 77338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny to make a solid difference in a family's life and to be able to use my gifts and talents to help them develop. I'd like to do this which comes so naturally to me while being rewarded with pay so I can make an impact on my own families life as well.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:522789

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was raised in a family of ten and I was the youngest so I always looked after siblings kids as well as numerous babysitting jobs in the community I was born and raised in. Now that I am married with children of my own, I've recently been babysitting a one year old and a two year old. I've also looked after another family's children, a boy and girl, 10 year old and a 7 year old. I find it very enjoyable to see my children interact with other children while I have the opportunity to teach them good solid values and teach them how to treat each other.

Additional Comments: I had my own cleaning business in Canada for 5 years and I love to cook and try healthy new recipes all the time. Cleaning comes naturally as well and I only use environmentally non toxic products.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.