Nanny available in Hull, MA - 480012 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Hull, MA 02045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done it for so many years and I really enjoy caring for children and would love to find a family that could use my help and experience as a nanny

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:480012

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied and babysat since I have been 14 years old. I was with the same family of four for six years and I loved it. I also would babysit for other local families throughout the years on weekends. I can give references if interested. I love kids and think I could be am awesome nanny to any family. I like to keep the kids active and busy with any fun kind of activities.

Additional Comments: Look forward to meeting a great loving family that I could be great assistance to


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.