Nanny available in Hull, MA - 299205 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Hull, MA 02359

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simple, I am GREAT with children, and I love them. They are the future of this world and I love being a part of educating them.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:299205

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother to 2 grown children, one who has Muscular Dystrophy so taking care of a disabled child is something I do well at. I come from a large family and have been around and taken care of children since I was 12 years old. I have 2 grandchildren one 8 years and one 13. I love children and in my later years I returned to college and received a degree in early childhood education. After working at Kindercare for 2 years, and if I might add, adored by the children and parents, I was offered a Nanny position by a family. Being upset with all the inadequate care given at the Daycare Center I worked at I took the job. I presently am doing babysitting for the family I helped raise for 5 years as Mom stays at home now. Through this family I have babysitting jobs for 3 other families, so I have great references. I have not met a child who hasn't adored me. I am a hands on Nanny and I will let them brag about me when you call for a reference.LOL, but true!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.