george a Nanny for Hire in Hull, MA 02045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a very patient/calm personality that acts well with children. I was a certified personal trainer and would like to share activities and learning experiences. I also love to cook with health conscience foods in mind. I love the inquisitive mind of children, and have a positive and loving attitude that would assist the parental nurturing.

george nanny Gender:Male Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:278766

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA

My past childcare experience: I was a private chauffeur for a family, and would periodically take care of the children, and travel with them. Also, I have 2 god-children that I have cared for, once they were out of diapers to teen years.

Additional Comments: Have been a certified Personal Trainer, CPR/AED Certified, and have had a Class D Security License from the State of Florida, basically means I have been trained in Security measures, and have been through an FBI background check, you cannot get the license without it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.