Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, MN 55038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with kids! I also have lots of experience with kids and not much makes me happier than working with kids!

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:753468

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have lots of childcare experience! Growing up I was always watching my brothers and I was the babysitter in the neighborhood. Once I got my license and a car I started to nanny during the week and volunteer at church on the weekends. I started out nannying for a family with a one year old girl. They had to let me go after about six months because of family issues but I still occasionally watch Charlotte and her one year old brother. A few months later I started nannying for a family with a two year old boy but they could no longer afford me so they had to let me go after about four months. I then nannied for a family with a four year old, seven year old and twelve year old. I watched them for about six months until I moved to California. Besides babysitting and nannying I also used to volunteer at xxrch in the infant and kindergarten room.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.