Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, MN 55038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I already said before, I loooove kids. I enjoy spending time with them and teaching them new things. Having fun and playing games with the little kiddos is definitely my ideal "job" and I am just really looking forward to being a nanny!

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:750475

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been, mainly, babysitting here and there for friends of the family for about 6 years now. I have taken children on field trips, I have helped with homework, I cook, clean, drive, etc. I've always enjoyed kids and I have always been really good with them! For about the past 2 years, I have consistently nanny'd for a friend a few times a week. Now that the oldest sibling is getting old enough to babysit himself, I am looking for a new family to help out with!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.