Nanny available in Hugo, MN - 650095 - Nannies4hire.com

katie a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, MN 55038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years and I absolutaly love working with kids!

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:650095

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Over 6 years experience of babysitting for multiple families, and the last 3 years being a nanny. Currently a live-in nanny for a family with three kids (ages:4,5,8). (position was temporary and now looking to find another family to work with long-term). I have helped train two dogs with different families; I don't mind animals. Two months away from recieving a child care management certificate through an online college. As I mentioned before, I have worked with several families ranging from infants- up to 12 years old. That includes diaper changing, potty training, taking first steps, saying first words, introducing letters and helping read, etc. To add, I am a certified yoga instructor and volunteer my time every sunday at 4:30 to teach a free children's yoga class at White Bear Yoga. I am a strong believer in getting kids into healthy habits at young ages. I love the outdoors and sports, I played basketball and softball for 8 years. Plus, I love being artistic and doing crafts. Throughout High School I was part of the speech team for two years and also an active member of the theatre community. All 4 years I was involved in the school choir and have always enjoyed being a part of a group or team. Working with kids is my pride and joy. I look forward to having the chance to work with another wonderful family (long-term). If you feel I would be a good fit for your child/children please contact me. Thank you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.