Nanny available in Hugo, MN - 416877 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, MN 55038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know a lot of moms wish they could stay home with their kids, but are unable to for their personal reasons. Since I'll be at home anyway, I'd like to offer those moms a chance to know their kids are in good hands and to give their little ones the homey experience my own baby will have growing up. If I'll already be running my own child to story times and other childrens activities, why not bring another child with?

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:416877

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have watched children in a variety of family sizes with or without pets. I am the eldest of six children and spent many evenings of my life babysitting the other children. I am expecting my first child in Spring 2016.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.