Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Hugo, CO 80821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have a lot of experience with children. My experience is an all different areas. I love interacting with children. Most people think that because their adults that can't learn anything from children, I however, do not believe that. I have learned a lot from children. I do not have any children of my own but I hope to someday. I am very family oriented and very loyal to my family. I have a Mom and three sisters, that's the only family I have. I am the second oldest and because my mom worked three jobs to support us so my older sister and I have had to watch our baby sisters a lot. Putting them to bed, bath time, etc. Getting up during the night to feed and change diapers. I enjoy working with and for families. I also enjoy working for families that have two parents in the home. However, a big passion of is helping single mom's with children because I can relate in a way because my mom was a single parent and I can understand how hard it can be.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:752728

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, MO, OH, OR

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of child care experience from newborns to pre-teens/teenagers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.