Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Hudsonville, MI 49426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I love helping people and I think that being a nanny brings the both together.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:174279

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 14 years old. I have experience watching up to 8 kids at one time in ages ranging from newborn to 10 years. I was a nanny for a family for 2 years for children ages 4 and 2 year old triplets. I have 6 nieces and nephews that I watch often since they were born. I have watched kids from multiple families being their primary babysitter/nanny. I am CPR/First aid certified. I have worked also as a CNA and am currently a Occupational Therapy Assistant by day. I also worked a day care so I have experience with lesson plans, crafts, tutoring, games, and imaginary play.

Additional Comments: I am very hard working. I am very good with kids. I love teaching kids new things and giving them expierences that they wouldn't normally get. I am a good cook and I like to have things neat, clean and organized.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.