Emily a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, WI 54016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children comes very natural to me and is something I know I enjoy.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:657504

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two families in the past 10 years. With my first family I stared off just being a regular babysitter. This was when I was in high school. They had two little girls ages 4 and 2 when they welcomed three more to the bunch (triplets!); I had five under the age of four and loved it! I went off to college but still came back to watch the kids. After a year and a half I decided to follow my other true passion and attended cosmetology school. Unfortunately I am allergic to some of the chemicals and had to quit. I decided I wanted to work with kids again and knew I wanted a family with multiple infants. I found an amazing family with a 2 yr old and twins on the way. I treated them like they were my own. We would go to the zoo, parks, apple orchard, pumpkin patch, the beach, the library, out to eat, and play dates. Anything I could do with one I was going to do with all. I also worked on learning numbers, letters, reading and writing. I like to make it fun and not overly structured. I like to help them learn when they don't even know we are doing it.

Additional Comments: I will be returning to school in the fall, taking online classes, to finish my early child special ed. degree.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.