Nanny available in Hudson, WI - 633115 -

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, WI 54016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids (as my past experience shows) so becoming a nanny is the best decision I have ever made!

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:633115

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have LOTS of childcare experience. I have been nannying/babysitting for over 6+ years and have over 8+ years of volunteer time spent in my local church's nursery and classrooms. I also have past job experience at a daycare in a fitness facility. I have worked with children aged anywhere from newborn- 13 years old. I have a very outgoing personality and I am a very honest and trustworthy person. You won't regret hiring me as your nanny! :-)

Additional Comments: I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I have also taken a Shaken Baby Syndrome class as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.