Karin a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, WI 54016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As much as I enjoyed running a daycare, it was difficult to get the kids all together to go on outings and such. I love the flexibility that caring for one family's children can give.

Karin nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:526572

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I ran my own in-home daycare for 5 years and cared for up to 8 children on a daily basis. I have two years of private nanny experience and have also worked in the cafeteria over lunchtime/recess at an elementary school.

Additional Comments: I recently completed my AA and am moving onto Concordia St. Paul this fall working towards my Bachelor's degree in Family Life Education

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.