Dana a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, OH 44236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I enjoy spending time with kids! I am passionate about taking care of them and helping them develop and grow.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696126

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience taking care of my little cousins. I have babysat for more than 6 children in the house at time before, and their ages ranged from newborn all the way to 13 years old! I watched them for years and loved spending time and doing activities with them. I would take them to the park, the zoo, and do indoor activities as well, including, arts, crafts, and games. I have had experience babysitting for multiple families in the Stow area as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.