Nanny available in Hudson, OH - 440017 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, OH 44236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mom, I know how hard it is to find quality childcare. I have been unsatisfied with the idea of putting my child in daycare with a high infant to caregiver ratio, so I want to help another family avoid that situation. I am crazy about kids, and want to work in an environment in which I can provide a loving and nurturing environment.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:440017

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have provided childcare in my home for the past five years. Prior to that, I have provided childcare in the families' homes for ten years. I am also a mother, so I have ample personal caring giving experience.

Additional Comments: I only provide care in my home in Hudson, OH


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.