Holly a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, MA 01749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Watching the development,and growth of a child is a wonderful privilege. As is enjoying the fun and games of being a kid.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:610550

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Over Twenty years experience,beginning my career in high school. I worked two years as a as a teacher's aid at a local daycare. Many years as a nanny, mothers helper and babysitter references available. I have been working full time at my current job for the past five years, for twin girls. They will be entering school in September.

Additional Comments: CPR First Aid Nanny Certification Child Growth and Development Becker College

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.