Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, MA 01749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think kids are the best, I would love to work for one family and be able to build a relationship with the children and the family. I feel you gain better trust and respect when you are with the same children all the time. I enjoy working with one family a lot more than multiple.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:517634

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I Started out babysitting at the age of 16, working for family friends. As I got older i started working for another family with two young children, ages 4 and 5. I would do all day, to over nights, or the whole weekend while they went away. When they moved I started working for a new family watching their two boys every saturday, and working at the local YMCA in the toddler and baby room monday through friday. Currently I was working for a family from seven am till seven pm watching their one year old and their five year old.

Additional Comments: I have my associates degree in early childhood; I currently work in a daycare full time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.