Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Hudson, MA 01749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow and achieve their milestones! I love watching the childrens face(s) light up when they are proud of their hard work. Children and animals are my passion!!

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:109642

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 16, I am currently 31yrs old. I have experience as a daycare teacher (I am certified for all ages) I worked as a nanny and I owned my own home daycare for 7 years! I have tons of great references! I am First aid and CPR certified certified. I plan on furthering my education in this field as it is my passion.

Additional Comments: Thanks for looking at my profile, have a wonderful day! :-)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.